Administration Directory

Meet Our Administration Team

Mrs. Pat Bradford

Secretarial Assistant
Front Office

Mrs. Lisa Fortunato

School Finance

Mrs. Rebecca Harvey

Front Office

BA Germanistik MA Humanities MEd Educational Leadership
PA Elementary Certified K-8
PA Secondary Certified 9-12
Principal Institute Diocese of Harrisburg

Mrs. Mindy Kennedy

Director of Development
Development Office

Mrs. Melissa Marchalonis

Reading Specialist
Room 204

BS Elementary Education
MEd Teaching & Curriculum
PA Reading Specialist Certification K-12

Ms. Emily Normand

Guidance Counselor
Room 203

BS Social Work
MS Counseling
NCC (Nationally Certified Counselor)

Ms. Laurie Still

School Secretary
Front Office

Mrs. Carolyn Yoder

Speech Therapist
Room 203

BS Social Work
MS Speech-Language Pathology
Certification in Clinical Competence

More About Seven Sorrows of the Blessed Virgin Mary School

Faculty Directory

Principal's Message

Schedule A Tour